Jennifer Postel" />
side bar
Saturday, September 23, 2023


Hospitality Hall of Honor to induct three industry leaders

The UH Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management will be holding their 16th annual Hospitality Industry Hall of Honor Induction Ceremony on Wednesday.

This year’s inductees to the Hilton Hall of Honor will be Randy and Carolyn Smith, co-founders of Smith Travel Research, Inc., and the chairman of Tata Group, Ratan N. Tata.

Think tank sessions between students and hospitality industry leaders will be held in conjunction with the induction ceremony Wednesday and Thursday.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑
  • Sign up for our Email Edition

  • Polls

    What about UH will you miss the least this summer?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...