Student Government

Student government run-off elections end tonight

Student Government Association run-off elections will end at 11:59 p.m. tonight.

The candidates for president are Michael McHugh and Cedric Bandoh.

The candidates for the first senator-at-large are Imran Ghandi and Christopher Holly.

The candidates for the second senator-at-large are Kirby White and Adnan Ratani.

Students can use their PeopleSoft ID number, name and birthday to vote online at

Chief Election Commissioner for SGA Arsalan Razakazi said students should protect themselves and their voting rights by never giving out their PeopleSoft ID numbers, date of births or any other personal information to other students.

The final results of the election will be announced at noon on Thursday in the UC World Affairs Lounge.

[email protected]

Leave a Comment